Categories
IFA Santeria

Santeria’s Letter for 2021

IFA Predictions for the world La Habana in Cuba from the early morning hours of this January 1, Balawo’s from the Yoruba Cultural Association of Cuba and the Miguel Febles Padron Association of Cuba from the Yoruba religion released the Letter of the Year 2021 for Cuba and the world, which contains the advices and […]

Categories
Santeria

Ceremony : The letter of the year

Since ancient times, man has always tried to know the future through divination and reading oracles. These ceremonies are generally performed at important times of the year such as the equinoxes, the change of seasons and the beginning of the year. Believers want to know the future, either because they are about to begin a […]

Categories
Santeria

The pantheon of orishas: Obatala

He is the father of the Orishas who was sent by Olofin to create the earth and humankind and impose justice in the world. Obatala is the source of all that is pure, calm, ethical, moral and compassionate. He is the owner of white, the head, dreams and thoughts. Firstly, he is respected by all […]

Categories
Santeria

Santeria : The 8th of September is Oshun’s feast day

Oshun is a female Orisha who is part of the Orishas of head (which means she is received by the head). She represents the intensity of the feelings, spirituality, human sensuality and linked to it, delicacy, finesse, and from her love and femininity radiate sweetness.

Categories
Santeria

Santeria : 7th of september is the day of Yamaya, Yemanja, Yemaya Olokun

Yemayá is a feminine orisha, she is the mother of all the sons and all the girls on the planet. She represents the uterus of all species and the source of life. She symbolizes fertility and motherhood. She is a head Orisha which at the end has received the dominion on the surfaces of the […]

Catégories
Ifa Santeria

Santeria : Lettre de l’année 2021

Prédictions d’IFA pour le monde La Havane, Cuba dès les premières heures de ce 1er janvier 2021, les Babalawo de l’Association culturelle Yoruba de Cuba et de l’Association Miguel Febles Padron ont publié la Lettre de l’année 2021 pour Cuba et le monde, qui contient les conseils et œuvres pour l’année à venir. Aux prêtres […]

Catégories
Ifa Oracle d'Obi Santeria

La cérémonie de la lettre de l’année

Depuis les temps anciens, l’homme a toujours essayé de connaître l’avenir à travers la divination et la lecture d’oracles. La cérémonie généralement réalisée à des périodes importantes de l’année comme les équinoxes, les changements de saisons et le début de l’année. Les croyants veulent connaître l’avenir, soit parce qu’il est sur le point de commencer […]

Catégories
Ifa

Santeria : le 4 octobre est le jour d’Orula

Orula où Orunmila est un Orisha. Il est le grand bienfaiteur de l’humanité et son principal conseiller. Il révéle le futur à travers les secrets d’Ifa, c’est l’oracle suprême. Il est également un grand guérisseur et ceux qui ignorent ses conseils risquent de subir les hauts et les bas produits par Eshu.

Catégories
Ifa Non classé

Santeria: Fumigation, nettoyage spirituel,

Avant de créer un autel spirituel «Boveda espiritual» pour les ancêtres, plusieurs étapes préliminaires doivent être franchies. Tout d’abord, la pièce doit être propre et soignée. Après vient la configuration de l’autel, il doit rester aussi propre que possible. Ifa enseigne que la saleté et le désordre peuvent attirer des forces spirituelles non désirées. Cela […]

Catégories
Ifa Non classé

Le 25 juin est le jour de OKE

Oke est l’Orisha de la colline, des montagnes et des hauteurs ou élévations de la terre. Il représente la perfection de l’état primordial de l’homme né d’Olodumare et qui lui revient. C’est le symbolisme des mystères d’Olofin et de la fermeté de la Terre nourricière. Avec sa pierre, il pilonne les herbes ou l’Ashé del […]